TESTIMONIALS

Terry’s inspection reports are incredibly professional and detailed. His extensive knowledge of the home building trade is apparent every step of theway. When we purchased a newly-constructed housing unit, the home inspection gave us great comfort that everything was built to high standards and nothing was overlooked.
- J.P., Atlanta GA, May 2021

Terry, Thank you so much for your professionalism and candidness with my sellers.  It made my follow-up appointment with them so much easier.  They told me that they ad a great experience with you....that you knew what you were doing and you gave them practical advice.  Thanks again!

-C.W., May 2019

Terry is thorough, knowledgeable, and (most importantly) a natural teacher and explainer.  I know exactly what we are getting into with this house (our first) and know what needs to be done!  Highly, HIGHLY recommended

-J.H., May 2019

 

Thank you for your thorough inspection and making yourself available to discuss the results! My client and I appreciate you.

-A.W., March 2019

Thanks so much for a thorough inspection and report!

-A.F., Atlanta, GA, March 2019

Terry was thorough and diligent.  He walked through each step of the inspection report, and went out of his way to answer all of my questions.  I would recommend his services without hesitation.

-B.W., March 2019

I'm a high-volume realtor, and encounter many inspectors on a regular basis.  Terry Roberts is by far the most thorough of them all!  His knowledge of all facets of a structure, plus the ability to help homebuyers work through obstacles is so valuable.  High recommend Terry to anyone looking to make a home purchase.

-C.D., March 2019

Thank you for the VERY thorough report.  Reality check at its finest!

T.P., March 2019

We went through the entire inspection with Terry on site - and we recommend "anyone"using him in the future do the same. His knowledge is invaluable, and he'll answer any and all questions as you do.

-D.B., February 2019

You're the man!  This was my fourth inspection for me and the detail is consistent.  Each property is amazing.

-K.D., January 2019

Terry, you are extremely thorough.  My client appreciated all the major things you pointed out that she was concerned with and you made her feel at ease, which is important when this is one of the biggest purchases she will make.  Thanks, Terry.  I will use you every time I can.

-K.D., Decatur, GA January 2019

Terry did an amazing job.  He was very thorough and the inspection report sent was very detailed  He took the time to explain all issues with the property and as a first time home buyer this was extremely helpful.

-E.S., December, 2018